Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Personal Primary Care

Internal Medicine & Internists located in Springfield, MA & East Longmeadow, MA

59 total reviews

Personal Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Personal Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DIANE M.
Submitted 09/29/19
Excellent, he listens to your concerns and is helpful with a solution
LINDA S.
Submitted 09/27/19
It was a good experience
MAYRA E.
Submitted 09/24/19
Very positive
VERONICA C.
Submitted 09/11/19
Good
JOSEPH J.
Submitted 09/11/19
Very good
PEDRO I.
Submitted 09/06/19
The Doctor and staff are so professional.
CLAIRE D.
Submitted 09/04/19
First doctor who is willing to give meds for conditions that my previous doctor only watched.
Clayton S.
Submitted 08/20/19
First time seeing Dr. Talal Khan, very comfortable to deal with and a fresh approach. Great experience and looking forward to the Khan’s as team for my health care.
Taylor S.
Submitted 07/31/19
I was originally assigned to Dr Nidah Khan after my previous primary care physician left. When Personal Primary Care opened I followed Dr Kahn to avoid another new pcp. I AM SO GLAD I DID! Not only is Dr Khan amazing, incredibly compassionate and patient, the staff at Personals Primary Care offer an experience that is almost foreign and rare now in healthcare. It’s more like stopping in and chatting with friends you’ve known for years, the comfort level is amazing. Could not recommend more! I’ve seen more results in the 6th months I’ve been seeing Dr Khan at Personal Primary Care than in the last four years with anyone else! The practice makes it well worth the drive from CT!
Earl C.
Submitted 07/26/19
My Wife and I are very pleased with Dr. Khan. He always listen's to our issues and addresses them to our satisfaction.
ANGEL S.
Submitted 07/25/19
Quick and to the point.
LESLIE G.
Submitted 07/23/19
He is great and cares
Alvine M.
Submitted 07/22/19
The appointment was fit. In during holiday weekend much appreciateation to Dr Kahn and professional assistants allowed me to go on planed trip to. Cape for ground breaking Vietnam monument fall river along with new medication thank. You so much Alvine M McClusky
RICHARD S.
Submitted 07/22/19
Did not wait long in waiting room and had a great visit with DR
DONNA W.
Submitted 07/20/19
Super kind. Very informative. Does not rush. Office personnel friendly and efficient
GEORGE W.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr Khan,takes great care in your health.Would highly recommend to all.
MITCHELL K.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. Khan and his staff are caring and attentive to my immediate and long-term needs. I highly recommend them to anyone, especially those who who need some encouragement to be the best version of themselves.
LEAH B.
Submitted 07/15/19
I am always welcomed with a friendly greeting at Personal Primary Care. I never feel rushed during my appointments with Dr. Khan. I am given an opportunity to discuss any health concerns I have which I appreciate as I feel a doctors appointment should be.
NAYDA O.
Submitted 07/10/19
My experience with my Dr. was great like always.My best Doctor,very professional,I love my Dr.Thank you so much for being a wonderful Doctor!!!
MICHAEL L.
Submitted 07/10/19
Dr Khan really listens to his patients. Refreshing to feel like my doctor really cares about my whole health