Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Personal Primary Care

Internal Medicine & Internists located in Springfield, MA & East Longmeadow, MA

23 total reviews

Personal Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Personal Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MITCHELL K.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. Khan and his staff are caring and attentive to my immediate and long-term needs. I highly recommend them to anyone, especially those who who need some encouragement to be the best version of themselves.
LEAH B.
Submitted 07/15/19
I am always welcomed with a friendly greeting at Personal Primary Care. I never feel rushed during my appointments with Dr. Khan. I am given an opportunity to discuss any health concerns I have which I appreciate as I feel a doctors appointment should be.
NAYDA O.
Submitted 07/10/19
My experience with my Dr. was great like always.My best Doctor,very professional,I love my Dr.Thank you so much for being a wonderful Doctor!!!
MICHAEL L.
Submitted 07/10/19
Dr Khan really listens to his patients. Refreshing to feel like my doctor really cares about my whole health
CYNTHIA H.
Submitted 07/01/19
Excellent primary care 1:1 with the doctor 2 easy locations very friendly staff lab is on site and orders are called in to pharmacy in timely manor highly recommend Dr Khans practice
ABDULLAH R.
Submitted 06/29/19
Very lnformative, very patient, does not rush, takes patient's comments in making final recmendations.
Sharon M.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr. Khan is a wonderful, caring doctor. He is very patient and understanding and he takes the time to listen to what you have to say. He always makes me feel good about my appointments and he has helped me lose almost 100 pounds.
DORIS O.
Submitted 06/27/19
Very understanding
LINDA N.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr. Kahn takes the time to listen and discuss treatment plan and includes you in the discussion and agreement with the plan
BASILIO P.
Submitted 06/14/19
Good
STANLEY S.
Submitted 06/12/19
I am very impressed with the time that dr khan spent with me and his expression of genuine interest in my medical matters
Echo C.
Submitted 05/01/19
I absolutely love Dr. Khan and her staff. She’s always efficient, very attentive and you never feel rushed or just “another patient”. The office is extremely clean, very new setting and relaxing.
Valerie C.
Submitted 04/11/19
I started seeing Dr. Talal Khan August 2018 to assist me with my weight loss; so far I have lost approx. 40 lbs. I'm so impressed with his care. He is motivating; takes his time to get to know his patients, he is not hiding behind a computer, very personable. I feel very comfortable and fortunate to have found him and his practice. I really feel cared for. All of his administrative staff are friendly and very helpful. I recommend him 100%.
Marjorie P.
Submitted 02/12/19
Dr. Khan is a good listener, very professional and has excellent suggestions. I recommend her and this practice unequivocally. The rest of the staff was also very welcoming and helpful. Thank you all !
Sharon M.
Submitted 02/06/19
Dr. Khan is wonderful. He is very caring and he listens to what you have to say. He is never in a rush and he always makes you feel like you matter. I also see his wife for my primary doctor and she is also a wonderful and caring doctor. I love both of them and I am so grateful for both of them.
Tammy W.
Submitted 01/16/19
Extremely attentive..and made me comfortable very detailed care plan explained I'm so happy I found this group.
Sandy M.
Submitted 01/02/19
Hi Dr. Khan, Just wanted to share the Grace I said today using what was on your office wall. Again, the guests applauded The lady I like a lot, who gets her clothes out of the dumpster, came over to tell me she loves me. She hugged me and gave me three little booklets with spiritual readings from the church. Several people said how much they liked my Grace. And a man who looks down and out, who I have seen for about 5 years or more, said, "The word of the day is poise." Thanks for the inspirational saying in your office, which in turn, brought about light to folks who very dearly need it every day. Sandy
Mehlaqa S.
Submitted 12/12/18
Dr. Nidah Khan is an incredibly competent and compassionate doctor. She has a unique ability to explain complex heath conditions in easily accessible language, and really takes the time to understand her patients' concerns fully. I have been her patient for the past two years and hope to have her as my primary care for many years to come. I recommend her highly!!
John L.
Submitted 12/12/18
I've lost about 40 pounds since January 2018. Dr. Khan and his staff have been super helpful, encouraging and supportive. Besides losing the weight, in the process I know that I have I have learned a lot I didn't know; it has been truly educational. I like having access to the web portal and using the Trackers, etc I would gladly recommend Personal Primary Care & Weight Management to others (and have already).
Bill C.
Submitted 12/12/18
For the first time in years I feel like I have a doctor and a team of healthcare professionals who are plugged in and treat me like person and not a number!