Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Personal Primary Care

Internal Medicine & Internists located in Springfield, MA & East Longmeadow, MA

89 total reviews

Personal Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Personal Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephanie B.
Submitted 09/15/20
Excellent doctor!! I recommend
Yhidda O.
Submitted 09/14/20
If you are looking for a place to get Botox, Dr. Nidah Khan is the doctor to seek. She is amazing, and knows exactly what you need to beautify you. Her prices are extremely reasonable and she is very gentle. She is also a caring primary health doctor.
Brian P.
Submitted 08/28/20
Open and honest
JOANN T.
Submitted 08/26/20
I love the personal care I receive at this practice. Dr. Khan does not talk into a computer or read notes during my visits. He truly knows his patients.
DANIEL B.
Submitted 08/25/20
Nice staff and Khan seems like a good dr.
CHEYENNE J.
Submitted 08/10/20
I left the office with a complete understanding of why getting my weight under control was important and the steps I needed to follow to work on loosing weight.
KAL D.
Submitted 08/10/20
Outstanding service
Gustavo E. B.
Submitted 08/04/20
Good satisfaction
NICOLE L.
Submitted 07/19/20
I am happy that I went to see a new doctor to get some answers and to be sent for testing because I been to so many doctors(2 foot doctors, urgent care, physical Therapy, physiatry & trinity health care In chicopee) in the last 2 1/2 months for the injury with my feet and no one has been able to help me or tell me what is actually happening with my feet and hands !! They just wanted to prescribed me seizure medications, give me a medical boot or give me Cortisone shots!!!And give me the run around which is frustrating! And making me feel like nothing is happening with me when I know my body and the pain that I am going through !! And all this time I been waiting and Suffering with this pain until I told my friends son who is a doctor in Florida and advised me to see a new doctor because the burning in my hands and feet’s have to do with trauma to the nerve! And began to look for natural resources to ease my pain! So I am happy I took the advise and went to see a new doctor and he was able to listen To all I been through and told me he will sent me for some testing. We also spoke About what natural remedies I’m doing and natural medicine that I been taking on my own to help with the pain. He Told me I was on the right track ..And that he will refer me for testing. I hope I don’t have to wait long to be seen for testing. I want to know what is really happening with my body .For now you the natural resources are helping with the pain but This is really painful to go through ..
LEORI B.
Submitted 06/29/20
Dr. Khan and all the staff are always understanding and helpful with my all around well being.
Angel C.
Submitted 06/18/20
Good doctor & staff
DONALD L.
Submitted 06/01/20
Being satisfied is the norm. Concerned, professional staff. Doc is deeply interested in one’s wellbeing.
JOSEPH R.
Submitted 05/24/20
couldn't ask for a better doc an he listens to you he
GUSTAVO B.
Submitted 05/13/20
I want to say, thank for you support, and help.
SANDRA S.
Submitted 04/15/20
Dr. Khan listened to what I was asking and had to say. He answered my questions and made suggestions for products for better health. I felt. I felt more reassured and comfortable that all my questions were answered by speaking to him.
ROBERT W.
Submitted 04/08/20
Being in Florida and unable to return to Springfield for my office visit, I was very happy to hear from Dr. Khan and his recommendations. As usual every office visit and phone conversation has been a total positive experience. Dr. Khan and his staff are always concerned about their patient’s well-being. We are fortunate in having him as our primary care physician.
JOHN S.
Submitted 03/24/20
When I am with Dr. Khan, I feel truly cared for. He listens to my questions, concerns and opinions before responding with his own recommendations and perspective.
LEORI B.
Submitted 03/17/20
Everyone at the office is wonderful. I visit the office with a problem, and leave knowing my health and well being is in good hands. The Khans and their staff are the best, i wouldn't trade them for any other dr.s around.
ROSEMARY E.
Submitted 03/14/20
Willing to see me immediately after my call. Office staff is great. Comfortable with my doctor.
CHARLES D.
Submitted 03/02/20
Felt very welcome and felt very comfortable expressing my issues