Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Personal Primary Care

Internal Medicine & Internists located in Springfield, MA & East Longmeadow, MA

64 total reviews

Personal Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Personal Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NANCY C.
Submitted 01/25/20
I appreciate and value having Dr. Khan as my physician. He asks questions and listens, treating me as a whole person not only responding to a symptom. Grateful for the entire practice!
CLARISSA R.
Submitted 01/14/20
I just recently switched my Dr to Dr. Khan. He seems like a very good Dr, time will tell. The one thing I seem to have an issue is my appts are for 7:30am so I can get to work on time. Dr shows up at 8am, not liking that. But time will tell if the care he provides me will out weigh the waiting.
Jill D.
Submitted 01/07/20
Dr. Khan is amazing. I'm a new patient and I was immediately impressed by her caring nature and concern for my health. I walked out of my appointment feeling like for once in my life, I now have a champion to advocate for me, and help me become the best version of myself. Feeling very positive about this new partnership.
Celma P.
Submitted 01/06/20
I Thank God for Dr.Khan God Bless.
KENNETH J.
Submitted 12/12/19
Very satisfied with my office visit. Staff friendly and courteous. Not a long wait time. Dr. Kahn is friendly and very knowledgeable and took the time to answer any questions I had during my appointment.
ESTRELLA P.
Submitted 12/06/19
Good
NANCY R.
Submitted 12/04/19
Staff are great, friendly and professional. Dr. Khan takes time to listen to concerns and answer questions. Patients are not just another number.
ROBERT C.
Submitted 12/03/19
Dr Khan and his team are outstanding caregivers I would highly recommend them.
DIANE M.
Submitted 11/26/19
Excellent physician
PATRICIA H.
Submitted 11/25/19
Entire office staff is knowledgeable and kind.
AGUSTIN V.
Submitted 11/19/19
Excelente good Dr
SUSAN M.
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr. Khan is always awesome to me at my visits. He is always very considerate and caring. He went above and beyond at my recent visit by taking the time to talk to me, advise me, and console me while I was going through a difficult time in my life personally. His practice embodies the healing of body, mind, spirit. He is an excellent physician that I recommend highly.
JOHN R.
Submitted 11/15/19
Good visit. Caring
KWABENA B.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr khan is a good man. He has time for everybody and think about his clients and also like everybody to be healthy.
Jeremiah S.
Submitted 11/08/19
Very good
CYNTHIA D.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr Kahn has been my primary care physician for over 3 years, you might say he inherited me as a patient do to changes Withint his prior employer. During that time we have had many conversations regarding my care. He has taken the time to listen to me and me to him. Because he has taken the time to listen and hear me I respect him and his opinions. Physicians do not only care for patients but do so within guidelines ouside of their control. The bottom line is he cares!
MOHAMMED S.
Submitted 11/04/19
Good Doctor
RAYMOND S.
Submitted 10/25/19
DR Talal Khan, is very knowledgeable and professional. When You walk out you will understand exactly what to do. Thank you Doctor.
CHRISTOPHER C.
Submitted 10/25/19
Was a quick wait and covered all topics i wanted to discuss with satisfying answers
KATHRYN G.
Submitted 10/19/19
Very happy with dr. Talal Khan. Staff is professional office run well. I like the fact it is a private practise not run by administrators that don't care about patients.