Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Personal Primary Care

Internal Medicine & Internists located in Springfield, MA & East Longmeadow, MA

77 total reviews

Personal Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Personal Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOSEPH R.
Submitted 05/24/20
couldn't ask for a better doc an he listens to you he
GUSTAVO B.
Submitted 05/13/20
I want to say, thank for you support, and help.
SANDRA S.
Submitted 04/15/20
Dr. Khan listened to what I was asking and had to say. He answered my questions and made suggestions for products for better health. I felt. I felt more reassured and comfortable that all my questions were answered by speaking to him.
ROBERT W.
Submitted 04/08/20
Being in Florida and unable to return to Springfield for my office visit, I was very happy to hear from Dr. Khan and his recommendations. As usual every office visit and phone conversation has been a total positive experience. Dr. Khan and his staff are always concerned about their patient’s well-being. We are fortunate in having him as our primary care physician.
JOHN S.
Submitted 03/24/20
When I am with Dr. Khan, I feel truly cared for. He listens to my questions, concerns and opinions before responding with his own recommendations and perspective.
LEORI B.
Submitted 03/17/20
Everyone at the office is wonderful. I visit the office with a problem, and leave knowing my health and well being is in good hands. The Khans and their staff are the best, i wouldn't trade them for any other dr.s around.
ROSEMARY E.
Submitted 03/14/20
Willing to see me immediately after my call. Office staff is great. Comfortable with my doctor.
CHARLES D.
Submitted 03/02/20
Felt very welcome and felt very comfortable expressing my issues
DEANNE P.
Submitted 02/25/20
Dr. Khan and his staff were very friendly and made me feel like i have been going there forever. I left feeling satisfied and in capable hands after recieving less than care elsewhere
Thomas G.
Submitted 02/11/20
The staff is very helpful & understanding. Doctor Khan immediately addressed a prescription order issue I had.
FELIX D.
Submitted 02/05/20
Very good job ... Mr Khan .. thanks and God bless you all ...
DONALD L.
Submitted 01/29/20
I always feel better, mentally after a visit. Great staff, great doc.
David B.
Submitted 01/29/20
Although this was my first time meeting with Dr. Khan, I felt comfortable right away, and confident with his recommendations. After being able to explain my current status fully, and hear his knowledgeable response, I knew we were on the same page. I feel confident going forward that we will have a great patient/doctor relationship. I also want to point out that I was greeted by Dr. Khan's Medical Assistant, Mayra, who was doing double duties at the time, also made me feel welcomed and at ease.
NANCY C.
Submitted 01/25/20
I appreciate and value having Dr. Khan as my physician. He asks questions and listens, treating me as a whole person not only responding to a symptom. Grateful for the entire practice!
CLARISSA R.
Submitted 01/14/20
I just recently switched my Dr to Dr. Khan. He seems like a very good Dr, time will tell. The one thing I seem to have an issue is my appts are for 7:30am so I can get to work on time. Dr shows up at 8am, not liking that. But time will tell if the care he provides me will out weigh the waiting.
Jill D.
Submitted 01/07/20
Dr. Khan is amazing. I'm a new patient and I was immediately impressed by her caring nature and concern for my health. I walked out of my appointment feeling like for once in my life, I now have a champion to advocate for me, and help me become the best version of myself. Feeling very positive about this new partnership.
Celma P.
Submitted 01/06/20
I Thank God for Dr.Khan God Bless.
KENNETH J.
Submitted 12/12/19
Very satisfied with my office visit. Staff friendly and courteous. Not a long wait time. Dr. Kahn is friendly and very knowledgeable and took the time to answer any questions I had during my appointment.
ESTRELLA P.
Submitted 12/06/19
Good
NANCY R.
Submitted 12/04/19
Staff are great, friendly and professional. Dr. Khan takes time to listen to concerns and answer questions. Patients are not just another number.