Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Personal Primary Care

Internal Medicine & Internists located in Springfield, MA & East Longmeadow, MA

54 total reviews

Personal Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Personal Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

AGUSTIN V.
Submitted 11/19/19
Excelente good Dr
SUSAN M.
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr. Khan is always awesome to me at my visits. He is always very considerate and caring. He went above and beyond at my recent visit by taking the time to talk to me, advise me, and console me while I was going through a difficult time in my life personally. His practice embodies the healing of body, mind, spirit. He is an excellent physician that I recommend highly.
JOHN R.
Submitted 11/15/19
Good visit. Caring
KWABENA B.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr khan is a good man. He has time for everybody and think about his clients and also like everybody to be healthy.
Jeremiah S.
Submitted 11/08/19
Very good
CYNTHIA D.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr Kahn has been my primary care physician for over 3 years, you might say he inherited me as a patient do to changes Withint his prior employer. During that time we have had many conversations regarding my care. He has taken the time to listen to me and me to him. Because he has taken the time to listen and hear me I respect him and his opinions. Physicians do not only care for patients but do so within guidelines ouside of their control. The bottom line is he cares!
MOHAMMED S.
Submitted 11/04/19
Good Doctor
RAYMOND S.
Submitted 10/25/19
DR Talal Khan, is very knowledgeable and professional. When You walk out you will understand exactly what to do. Thank you Doctor.
CHRISTOPHER C.
Submitted 10/25/19
Was a quick wait and covered all topics i wanted to discuss with satisfying answers
KATHRYN G.
Submitted 10/19/19
Very happy with dr. Talal Khan. Staff is professional office run well. I like the fact it is a private practise not run by administrators that don't care about patients.
TODD D.
Submitted 10/17/19
Great experience
SUZANNE J.
Submitted 10/12/19
My visit with Dr Khan was good. The only bad experience is you cannot talk to anyone when you call. Even when it’s important. You should hire more staff. Thank you Suzanne Jones
GUSTAVO B.
Submitted 10/05/19
Excelente
JORGE E.
Submitted 10/02/19
Waited for 55 mins after my apt time he went in and 5 mins later it was over,,and no it wasnt that bussy i guess he saw everyone else that got there after me
DAISY R.
Submitted 10/01/19
Great pcp
DIANE M.
Submitted 09/29/19
Excellent, he listens to your concerns and is helpful with a solution
LINDA S.
Submitted 09/27/19
It was a good experience
MAYRA E.
Submitted 09/24/19
Very positive
VERONICA C.
Submitted 09/11/19
Good
JOSEPH J.
Submitted 09/11/19
Very good